Contact Us

If you need to contact the PTA, you can either drop a note into the PTA mailbox or contact one of the 2016 - 2017 PTA Executive Board. The mailbox is located down the hall towards the music room when you are standing at the front desk. We look forward to hearing from you!
Officers: Name Email
President Heather Welch Puri hwelch7@yahoo.com
President-Elect (also head Classroom Liason) Jill DeLancey jill.delancey@gmail.com
Treasurer (also Fund-raising and Directory) McB McManus emcbsmith@yahoo.com
Secretary (also Fund-raising and Directory) Danielle Roecker danielleroecker@gmail.com
Community Outreach Rose Green rosecgreen@yahoo.com
Mike Bell mbell@rdgusa.com
Communication / Julie Hahn juls_hawk@yahoo.com
Newsletter Carrie Naumann carrie@naumannfamily.com
2016-2017 Hanawalt PTA Committee Chairs
Committee Name Chairs Email
5th Grade Celebration Christy Antoniou cantoniou8@gmail.com
Beth Brinsfield ebrinsfield@earthlink.net
Alyson Finley alyson.finley@dmschools.org
Auction Kristin Engman engmankristin@gmail.com
Samantha Thorpe samthorpe@earthlink.net
Danielle Roecker danielleroecker@gmail.com
Daneal Johnson danealj@gmail.com
Block Party Rose Green rosecgreen@yahoo.com
Jill DeLancey jill.delancey@gmail.com
Melissa Stalvey maj228@hotmail.com
McB McManus emcbsmith@yahoo.com
Book Fair Melissa Stalvey maj228@hotmail.com
Book Swap Shannon Musgrave shannonmusgrave222@gmail.com
Box Tops Stephanie Masumura smasumur@gmail.com
Amy Dagitz alkmad@mchsi.com
Amber Gray tonyandambergray@gmail.com
Chess Club Christy Antoniou cantoniou8@gmail.com
Copy & Distribution Nicole Spradling ndspradling@yahoo.com
Day in the Arts Open
Open
Samantha Jones-Tweedy samantha.jones-tweedy@dmschools.org
Courtney Ihnen courtney.ihnen@dmschools.org
Family Ambassador Program Sarah & Zac Voss sarah@vossintl.com
Sarah & Andy McCoy sarahkemccoy@gmail.com
Fitness Testing & Field Day Sarah Lohmeier sarah.lohmeier80@gmail.com
Open  
Spanish Club Sarah Voss sarah@vossintl.com
Sarah Lohmeier sarah.lohmeier80@gmail.com
Grounds / Beautification Mike Bell mbell@rdgusa.com
Amy Dagitz alkmad@mchsi.com
Hanawalt Education Advocacy Team (HEAT) Rose Green rosecgreen@yahoo.com
Heather Welch Puri hwelch7@yahoo.com
Helping Hands Daneal Johnson danealj@gmail.com
Junior Great Books Dean Grannes grannes@katewwdb.com
KidStriders Zac Voss zac@vossdist.com
Erica Holland erica_abell@hotmail.com
Movie Night Carrie Naumann carrie@naumannfamily.com
Sarah Lohmeier sarah.lohmeier80@gmail.com
Parent Patrol Steve Johnson sa-johnson@msn.com
Alyson Finley alyson.finley@dmschools.org
Photography Heather Welch Puri hwelch7@yahoo.com
Beth Brinsfield ebrinsfield@earthlink.net
Picture Days Melissa Stalvey maj228@hotmail.com
School Supplies Stephanie Clutts sclutts@gmail.com
Spirit Wear / Kelsey Byus kelseybyus@gmail.com
Hanawalt 'Store' McB McManus emcbsmith@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Amy Dagitz alkmad@mchsi.com
Yearbook - Layout Beth Brinsfield ebrinsfield@earthlink.net
                    - Orders Samantha Thorpe samthorpe@earthlink.net
Kevin Riesberg kriesberg@rjobrien.com
Drop us a line!

Drop us a line!