Contact Us

If you need to contact the PTA, you can either drop a note into the PTA mailbox or contact one of the 2016 - 2017 PTA Executive Board. The mailbox is located down the hall towards the music room when you are standing at the front desk. We look forward to hearing from you!
Officers: Name Email
President Heather Welch Puri
President-Elect (also head Classroom Liason) Jill DeLancey
Treasurer (also Fund-raising and Directory) McB McManus
Secretary (also Fund-raising and Directory) Danielle Roecker
Community Outreach Rose Green
Mike Bell
Communication / Julie Hahn
Newsletter Carrie Naumann
2016-2017 Hanawalt PTA Committee Chairs
Committee Name Chairs Email
5th Grade Celebration Christy Antoniou
Beth Brinsfield
Alyson Finley
Auction Kristin Engman
Samantha Thorpe
Danielle Roecker
Daneal Johnson
Block Party Rose Green
Jill DeLancey
Melissa Stalvey
McB McManus
Book Fair Melissa Stalvey
Book Swap Shannon Musgrave
Box Tops Stephanie Masumura
Amy Dagitz
Amber Gray
Chess Club Christy Antoniou
Copy & Distribution Nicole Spradling
Day in the Arts Open
Samantha Jones-Tweedy
Courtney Ihnen
Family Ambassador Program Sarah & Zac Voss
Sarah & Andy McCoy
Fitness Testing & Field Day Sarah Lohmeier
Spanish Club Sarah Voss
Sarah Lohmeier
Grounds / Beautification Mike Bell
Amy Dagitz
Hanawalt Education Advocacy Team (HEAT) Rose Green
Heather Welch Puri
Helping Hands Daneal Johnson
Junior Great Books Dean Grannes
KidStriders Zac Voss
Erica Holland
Movie Night Carrie Naumann
Sarah Lohmeier
Parent Patrol Steve Johnson
Alyson Finley
Photography Heather Welch Puri
Beth Brinsfield
Picture Days Melissa Stalvey
School Supplies Stephanie Clutts
Spirit Wear / Kelsey Byus
Hanawalt 'Store' McB McManus
Teacher Appreciation Amy Dagitz
Yearbook - Layout Beth Brinsfield
                    - Orders Samantha Thorpe
Kevin Riesberg
Drop us a line!

Drop us a line!